



Political Science

Overview
Academics & Admissions
Programs
Minors
Courses
Faculty

Leadership

• John M Bruce - Chair and Associate Professor of Political Science

Contact

Deupree Hall University, MS 38677 JBRUCE@OLEMISS.EDU http://politicalscience.olemiss.edu

Overview

The Department of Political Science offers a minor and Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), Master of Arts (M.A.), and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) degrees in political science.

