





Sarah Isom Ctr for Women&Gender Studies

Overview

Minors

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Liberal Arts-RSRCH, Scholarship, & Creative Achievement Award in the Humanities This award will be presented annually to tenured faculty members in the College in recognition of sustained exemplary performance in research, scholarship,

and/or creative achievement at the national/international level.

• Jaime Lynn Harker - DIRECTOR OF THE ISOM CENTER AND PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH (2017)

