



Overview Programs Minors Courses Faculty Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - Overall

• Dawn Anne Bullion - ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR I (2011)

Frist Service Award

• ERIC T WEBER - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PUBLIC POLICY LEADERSHIP (2012)

College of Liberal Arts - Cora Lee Graham Outstanding Teaching of Freshmen

In 1984, Cora Lee Graham of Union City, Tennessee, established an endowment and directed that the proceeds from her gift be used to help retain your better professors who teach the freshman classes in the College of Liberal Arts.

• ERIC T WEBER - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PUBLIC POLICY LEADERSHIP (2011)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

